Delete elinks

How do you delete your elink?

In your dashboard you will see a list of all the elinks you have created. In order to delete any elink, click on the x mark on the far right side of the elink you wish to remove. A message will appear asking you to confirm.

It's important to note that if you have Pro upgraded account, all analytics associated with that elink will be deleted. 

Did you find this article helpful?