Downgrade Account

How do I cancel my Pro account?

Follow these steps to downgrade your account:
1.  Sign in to elink.io
2.  Go to your main page and click on Settings
3.  Click on the Billing tab.
4.  Click on the Cancel Subscription button. 

Please note that if you downgrade from the Pro plan to the Basic Plan you will have an ad banner showing on new and existing elinks. You will also no longer be able to access, newsletter export, engagement analytics, pro layouts, custom headers, link color picker and much more. 

The downgrade will officially take place at the end of your latest billing cycle. 


 

Did you find this article helpful?