How do you delete your elink?
In your dashboard you will see two tabs of Drafts & Published elinks. In order to delete any elink, click on the x mark on the far right side of the elink you wish to remove.
PRO Tip: It's important to note that if you have a PRO upgraded account, all analytics associated with that elink will be deleted.
Have additional questions or suggestions? Email us or message us on our in-app chat we would love to hear from you!